Avalokitesvara Sadhana

The 7 Stages
1 Going for Refuge and Bodhichitta
2 Visualising Avalokitesvara
3 The practice of the 7 limbs 7 limbs
4 The five Great meanings
5 The actual training in purifying and transforming the 6 classes of living beings. 
6 Mantra Recitation
7 Dedication

The Five Great Meanings
(1) Attaining permanent liberation from the cycle of impure life
(2) Developing and maintaining conventional bodhichitta and ultimate bodhichitta, the main paths to enlightenment
(3) Purifying non-virtuous actions and delusions completely
(4) Attaining the Pure Land of Buddha
(5) Attaining enlightenment.